Skip to main content
News
Plant City Observer Monday, Nov. 13, 2017 1 week ago

The Florida Strawberry Festival released its 2018 concert lineup

Share
The 2018 concert lineup was released Monday morning, along with the news that there will no longer be free seating offered for headline shows.
by: Breanne Williams Staff Writer

The Florida Strawberry Festival released its 2018 concert lineup Monday. Tickets go on sale  Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 at 8 a.m. and can be purchased online at www.flstrawberryfestival.com, at the Amscot Main Ticket Office located at 2209 W. Oak Avenue in Plant City and over the phone at 813-754-1996.

The new GT Grandstands seating area will accommodate 9,200 total guests, but unlike prior years, there will be no free seating offered for headline shows. Beginning in January, specials, discounts and free entertainment will be announced at www.flstrawberryfestival.com.

Thursday, March 1

10:30 a.m. Free 

Jimmy Sturr & His Orchastra 

 

3:30 p.m. $20

Oak Ridge Boys

 

7:30 p.m. $40

DNCE

 

Friday, March 2

3:30 p.m. $30

Jerry Lee Lewis

 

7:30 p.m. $35

Justin Moore and Dylan Scott

 

Saturday, March 3

3:30 p.m. $20

Cam

 

7:30 p.m. $35

The Band Perry

 

Sunday, March 4

3:30 p.m. $20

Lee Greenwood

 

7:30 p.m. $50

Reba McEntire

 

Monday, March 5 

3:30 p.m. $20

Jimmy Fortune

 

7:30 p.m. $25

Josh Turner

 

Tuesday, March 6

3:30 p.m. $25

Gaither Vocal Band

 

7:30 p.m. $30

Casting Crowns

 

Wednesday, March 7

3:30 p.m. $30

Englebert Humperdinck

 

7:30 p.m. $25

Trace Adkins

 

Thursday, March 8

10:30 a.m. Free

The Lettermen

 

3:30 p.m. $20

Drifters, Platters and Cornell Gunter’s Coasters

 

7:30 p.m. $35

I love the 90s featuring Vanilla Ice, Tone Loc and Salt-N-Pepa

 

Friday, March 9

3:30 p.m. $20

Charley Pride

 

7:30 p.m. $40

Earth Wind & Fire

 

Saturday, March 10

3:30 p.m. $20

Sawyer Brown

 

7:30 p.m. $35
Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds and Anthony Hamilton

 

Sunday, March 11

3:30 p.m. $20

Chase Bryant

 

7:30 p.m. $50

Brad Paisley

Related Stories