Skip to main content
Your Town
Plant City Observer Thursday, Sep. 1, 2016 2 years ago

Plant City Entertainment installs new members for 2016-17 season

Members and officers were installed in August.
by: Amber Jurgensen Managing Editor

Plant City Entertainment's Board of Managers met in August to install new members and elect its officers for the 2016-17 season. 

New members joining this year are April Golombek, Tom Mitchell and Darryl Parish.  

Returning board members are Dodie White, president; Kay Secord, first vice president; Maurice Cecchini, second vice president; Kelley Gustafson, recording secretary; Judy Barta, treasurer; Victor Hamilton, John Harrer, Paul Hetrick, Shirley Outen, Kristen Permenter and Stan Reynolds. 

Lynn Brewer has been named board member emeritus. 

Related Stories